Celebrating the best of today. Embracing the best of tomorrow.

World Car Awards - Juror Profile



Publisher and Chief Editor - Daily Car (www.dailycar.co.kr).

Youngsun Ha is the working president of the 'Automobile Writers' Association of Korea'(AWAK). The AWAK consists of 30 auto journalists and has been selecting Car of the Year every year since 2013.

Daily Car is one of the most renowned automotive online media located in S. Korea. Daily Car covers news about the global automotive industry and provides information about various automotive brands.

Furthermore, Daily Car has been hosting the "Auto Design Award(www.autodesignaward.com)" yearly since 2016. Young-Sun Ha is also working as the chairman of the "Auto Design Award" organizing committee.

Auto Design Award has been evaluated contributing to the development of automobile culture domestically and globally. Anyone interested in automotive design can participate in the competition regardless of age, profession, or nationality. For the time, Auto Design Award has established itself as an automotive design festival.

Young-Sun Ha has been working as an automotive journalist for the past 20 years, after working as a journalist in various fields since 1993.